Adam Johnson Session 1: Introduction

Hello everyone,

My name is Adam Johnson, this is my 4th semester in Mental Health Counseling program. I was born an raised in Baltimore, Maryland. I have enjoyed my experience in this program.

I would like to introduce you all to my blog for this semester. I’m sorry the name is so bland.

I really look forward to you all reading my blog post and sharing your thoughts and opinions. I really hope we all can learn from one another with our blog posts. I look forward to reading and participating in your blog post as well.

I hope we all will have a great semester

1 Comment

  1. Hello Adam!
    I like the name of your blog site, straight and to the point! I see you’re a native of Baltimore, It’s sad to say but I’ve lived in Montgomery County Maryland since 1997 and haven’t traveled to Baltimore too often. But I love food, do you have any restaurant recommendations in Baltimore? I would love to take my wife one of these days 🙂

Leave a comment